Do You Believe in Your Dream?

12

It really only comes down to belief. In order for you to take action towards your dreams, you HAVE to believe in yourself. You have to believe that your dream is possible.

I don’t actually like the word “dream” although I use it because that’s what people identify with right?

I much prefer the words “Life Plan”.

When I was a young girl I didn’t have just dreams.. because not all dreams can come true, dreams are open to ridicule and life gets in the way of dreams. But Life Plans.

That’s where the magic happens.

I had a life plan. I clearly saw myself with a very specific and detailed life plan. I felt the feeling of having this Life Plan come to fruition. I knew without a doubt that my Life Plan was non negotiable.

What I didn’t know was that I wouldn’t have that straight rout from point A to point B. It would be more like a crazy rollercoaster ride twisting and turning.

So, my dreams twisted and turned with the rollercoaster of life. To fit in. To conform.

But.

One thing didn’t change.

And that was my Life Plan.

Why?

Because I believe in the magic of my Life Plan.

Do you believe in yours?

 

Until next time,

Stay Consciously Aligned to your Ultimate Dream,

Dawn xx

 

PS) Head over to my facebook page for daily content ~ @ConsciouslyAlignedMindset

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

